HomeCCSCSBInter Ministry Swimming Championship 2019-2020 on 29th and 30th July, 2019

Inter Ministry Swimming Championship 2019-2020 on 29th and 30th July, 2019

- Advertisement -

Inter Ministry Swimming Championship 2019-2020 on 29th and 30th July, 2019

No. 1510112017-18-CCSCSB
Government of India
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
(Department of Personnel and Training)

Lok Nayak Bhavan, New Delhi
Dated: 28.06.2019

Subject :- Inter-Ministry Swimming Championship-2019-2020 to be held on 29th and 30th July, 2019 at Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Swimming Pool Complex (Talkatora Swimming Pool), New Delhi- reg.

Please refer to CCSCSB’s circular of even number dated 21st June, 2019 on the above subject. The order of events for the Inter-Ministry Swimming Championship to be held on 29th – 30th July, 2019 is as under:

29th July, 2019

SI. No Event Group
1 1500 Mts Free Styie Men
2 50 Mts Free Style Veteran
3 50 Mts Breast Stroke Women
4 200 Mts Back Stroke Men
5 50 Mts Back Stroke Veteran
6 200 Mts IM Men
7 200 Mts Free Style Men
8 50 Mts Back Stroke Women
9 50 Mts Breast Stroke Men
10 100 Mts Butterfly Men
11 100 Mts Free Style Men
12 4X100 Mts Medley Relay Men
- Advertisement -

30th July, 2019

SI. No Event Group
1 400 Mts Free Style Men
2 50 Mts Breast Stroke Veteran
3 100 Mts Back Stroke Men
4 50 Mts Butterfly Women
5 200 Mts Breast Stroke Men
6 50 Mts Butterfly Men
7 50 Mts Free Style Women
8 100 Mts Breast Stroke Men
9 50 Mts Back Stroke Men
1a 50 Mts Butterfly Veteran
11 50 Mts Free Style Men
12 4X100 Mts Free Style Relay Men


  • Individual participants can take part not more than three individual events.
  • All entries of the competition will be received in the Sports Control Board; no entry will be taken at the venue.
  • Competition will not be held where less than 4 (four) entries are received both in Team and individual event.
  • Participation/merit certificate will be issued at later date to be decided by the Sports Board.
  • Uniformed Services/Police/Para–Military Personnel are not eligible. Ministries/Departments have to keep in view the above said instructions while forwarding the entry of their Ministries/Departments in the tournament. In case, at any stage, if it is found that a player included in the team is not eligible, the team could stand automatically disqualified from the tournament.
  • Water Polo matches will be held subject to availability of 4 (four) Water Polo Teams.

(Kulbhushan Malhotra)
Secretary (CCSCSB)

Signed Copy

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest news, Government Orders, and special announcements. Once subscribed click activate link from your inbox.

Follow Us


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here